Committees

Programs
Dinner Programs Chair

Debra Pelkowski
e-mail: debra.pelkowski@tcscomm.com
Dinner Programs Committee
Florine N Nath
e-mail: fnath@msn.com
Dinner Programs Committee
Melissa Wait
e-mail: melissa.wait@hopefoods.com
Professional Development Programs Chair

Elizabeth Stoller Neal
e-mail: elizabethstoller@yahoo.com
PD Programs Committee
James Bart Engstrom
e-mail: jamesengstrom77@gmail.com
Special Event (Casino Night, Ladies Night, Happy Hours)

Nathalie Brochu
e-mail: brochunathalie@yahoo.com
Executives In Transition
Courtney Cowgill
e-mail: courtney@cowgill.us

Business Breakfast Series
Business Breakfast Series Chair

Craig Meis
e-mail: meiscom27@gmail.com
Busniess Breakfast Committee

Nathalie Brochu
e-mail: brochunathalie@yahoo.com
Busniess Breakfast Committee

Shannon Hawbaker
e-mail: shawbaker@ymail.com

Membership
Membership Committee Chair

George B Skidmore
e-mail: george.skidmore@taxb2b.com
Recruitment Chair
Lew Visscher
e-mail: lvisscher@catalystsecure.com
Recruitment Committee
Asa J. Beck
e-mail: ajbeck@cogentstrategies.com
Recruitment Committee
Carol Wood
e-mail: carollwood@outlook.com
Retention Chair
Michael Kleinberg
e-mail: mikekleinberg@gmail.com
Retention Chair
Jack Lanz
e-mail: jackl@dencosales.com
Retention Chair

Mark C Nass
e-mail: markcnass@gmail.com
Retention Chair
Eric Ulwelling
e-mail: Eric_J_Ulwelling@hotmail.com
Retention Committee
Jonathan Bauer
e-mail: jh_bauer@hotmail.com
Retention Committee
William E. Martin
e-mail: wmartin@csbt.com
Ambassadors Chair

George B Skidmore
e-mail: george.skidmore@taxb2b.com
Statistics/Dashboard
Jonathan Bauer
e-mail: jh_bauer@hotmail.com

Strategic Partners
SP Committee Chair

Christine Spath
e-mail: spath@comcast.net
SP Committee
Courtney Cowgill
e-mail: courtney@cowgill.us

Communications (Website, Social Media, Photography)
Communications Chair

Andrew M Murray
e-mail: amurray@arvadamall.com
National Liaison
Asa J. Beck
e-mail: ajbeck@cogentstrategies.com
Communications Committee
Ron Villarreal
e-mail: ron.vreal@gmail.com

Academic Relations/Scholarship
Academic Relations/ Scholarship Chair

Shannon Hawbaker
e-mail: shawbaker@ymail.com
Academic Relations/ Scholarship Committee
Thomas Bacon
e-mail: tom.bacon@yahoo.com
Academic Relations/ Scholarship Committee
Asa J. Beck
e-mail: ajbeck@cogentstrategies.com
Academic Relations/ Scholarship Committee
Alysha Cooke
e-mail: alysha.cooke@gmail.com
Academic Relations/ Scholarship Committee
Keith Galante
e-mail: kgalante@bkd.com
Academic Relations/ Scholarship Committee
John G. Kammlade
e-mail: jkammlade@gmail.com
Academic Relations/ Scholarship Committee
Scott D. Payant
e-mail: Scott.payant@yahoo.com
Academic Relations/ Scholarship Committee
Mary G. Penny
e-mail: mary@quiatcompanies.com
Academic Relations/ Scholarship Committee
Russel L Wilkinson
e-mail: wilkinsonrussel@gmail.com

Bylaws
ByLaws Chair
Leslie A Karnauskas
e-mail: lesliekarnauskas@comcast.net

Nominations

Administration