Board of Directors

President

Gregory J. Kading
IM Therapeutics LLC
e-mail: gkading@gkading.com

First VPDinner Programming

Debra Pelkowski
TCS Communications
e-mail: debra.pelkowski@tcscomm.com

Second VP

Nathalie Brochu
e-mail: brochunathalie@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Mark C Nass
e-mail: markcnass@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Christine Spath
Twenty Eighty
e-mail: spath@comcast.net

Directors - 1st Year of 3-Year Term

Shannon Hawbaker
WaterPulse
e-mail: shawbaker@ymail.com

Directors - 1st Year of 3-Year Term

Craig Meis
Sharples Trust
e-mail: meiscom27@gmail.com

Directors - 2nd Year of 3-Year Term

George B Skidmore
e-mail: george.skidmore@taxb2b.com

Directors - 2nd Year of 3-Year Term

Elizabeth Stoller Neal
e-mail: elizabethstoller@yahoo.com

Directors - 3rd Year of 3-Year Term
James Bart Engstrom
CliftonLarsonAllen
e-mail: jamesengstrom77@gmail.com

Directors - 3rd Year of 3-Year Term

Andrew M Murray
Swiftpage Inc.
e-mail: amurray@arvadamall.com

Ex Officio

Stephen M Fischer
e-mail: Steve19Fischer@gmail.com

Ex Officio

Howard H. Potter
ST Consulting LLC
e-mail: hhp@hhpdenver.com