President
Debra Pelkowski
President@feicolorado.org
First VP
Christine Spath
firstvp@feicolorado.org
Second VP
Gary Watkins
secondvp@feicolorado.org
Treasurer
Mark Nass
treasurer@feicolorado.org
Immediate Past President
Greg Kading
pastpresident@feicolorado.org
Director - 1st Year of 3 Year Term
James Engstrom
jengstrom@feicolorado.org
Director - 1st Year of 3 Year Term
Roy Moorefield
rmoorefield@feicolorado.org
Director - 2nd Year of 3 Year Term
Shannon Hawbaker 
shawbaker@feicolorado.org
Director - 2rd Year of 3 Year Term 
Craig Meis
cmeis@feicolroado.org
Director - 3rd Year of 3 Year Term
Nathalie Brochu
nbrochu@feicolorado.org
Director - 3rd Year of 3 Year Term 
Andy Murray
amurray@feicolorado.org
Ex Officio
Stephen M. Fischer 
sfischer@feicolorado.org 

Howard Potter
hpotter@feicolorado.org